You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #52, "In This Moment" ~ Original Song

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 3 years ago

Oh this is so lovely. I adore you are finding your voice and sharing your music with the world. And even better, we get to hear it on HIVE!!! Love this start to my day. 😘😘😘 Can you put all your songs on Spotify too so I can listen to them all in one go and on repeat? 😍😍😍

Sort: Β 

Aww, thank you so much xx yes, I am certainly gaining more confidence with the open mic each week, it's great.

I can have a go at doing that, my friend has a recording studio setup so I'll try and get some mastered and up on Spotify xx

Aww love you, thank you beautiful for listening. It really means the world to me.

Big hugs xx
πŸ™πŸ’šπŸŒΈβœ¨

She's amazing, right? :<)