You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 116 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


Hello, Hive Open Mic community, this week it was not possible for me to fulfill the theme "Trumpet Sound" proposed by our recent Spotlight Artist: @ovey10, but I did not want to stop participating and I wanted to bring you a song that is extremely special. It is the acceptance of death, with an allegory made from the "point of view" of a tree. I knew this song from the masterful interpretation of it made by the incomparable Argentine folk music singer Mercedes Sosa "La Mecha". With much respect I make my own version of it hoping it will be to your liking
https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@sayury/my-entry-to-hive-open-612bc00a9dedc

Sort:  

Siempre he amado ésta canción ❤️ Los felicito por su presentación 👏 👏