Sort:  

Yeah, double posting would not be recommended ... oh, you are funny hahha, ok, hive platform ;D

You got my attention, a question at the end? Ok, let's see :))

Wow, this improvisation is cool... upon River flows in you by Yiruma ... love your piano btw... oh, we have some Debussy sounds here too, maybe Bach too...all this I am writing while listening to you in real time.

Ok, I already answered: River flows in you by Yiruma ;)

Nice to meet you, greeting by a fellow pianist
Tsuss

Thank you very much @mipiano! Appreciate your insightful comment, your're right about Bach (in the end I used a sequence in the style of Bachs G-Major Fantasy for organ). Also there's a little Debussy cliche in the end, although I wasn't totally aware of that, but seem pretty obvious :D
And your Answer is also very interesting. Let' see, Thank you very much :D

Beautiful. Amazing improvisation. Thank you for sharing. I usually listen to this instrumental music while I´m working. I love it.

Tanks for your encouraging comment!