Hive Open Mic semana 69 / Costumbres / Cover song by@siul1987

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola amigos del openmic, espero estén muy bien les envío un abrazo. En esta semana 69 les quiero compartir una bonita canción del maestro Juan Gabriel llamada "Costumbres", Espero les guste!

Hello friends of the openmic, I hope you are very well I send you a hug. In this week 69 I want to share with you a beautiful song by the teacher Juan Gabriel called "Customs", I hope you like it!

2.png

Letra

Juan Gabriel
Costumbres

Háblame de ti, cuéntame de tu vida
Sabes tú, muy bien, que yo estoy convencida
De que tú no puedes, aunque intentes, olvidarme
Siempre volverás
Una y otra vez
Una y otra vez
Siempre volverás
Aunque ya no sientas más amor por mí
Solo rencor
Yo tampoco tengo nada que sentir
Y eso es peor
Pero te extraño
También te extraño
No cabe duda que, es verdad que la costumbre es más fuerte que el amor
Sé que tú no puedes. aunque intentes, olvidarme
Siempre volverás
Una y otra vez
Una y otra vez
Siempre volverás
Aunque ya no sientas más amor por mí
Solo rencor, uuh-uh
Yo tampoco tengo nada que sentir
Y eso es peor
Pero te extraño, cómo te extraño
No cabe duda que, es verdad que la costumbre es más fuerte que el amor, uuh-uh
No cabe duda que, es verdad que la costumbre es más fuerte que el amor.

2.png

Lyrics

Juan Gabriel
Customs

Tell me about yourself, tell me about your life
You know, very well, that I am convinced
That you can't, even if you try, forget me
You will always come back
And again
And again
You will always come back
Even if you no longer feel love for me
Just grudge
I don't have anything to feel either
And that is worse
But I miss you
I miss you too
There is no doubt that it is true that habit is stronger than love
I know you can't. even if you try, forget me
You will always come back
And again
And again
You will always come back
Even if you no longer feel love for me
Just grudge, uuh-uh
I don't have anything to feel either
And that is worse
But I miss you, how I miss you
There is no doubt that it is true that habit is stronger than love, uuh-uh
There is no doubt that it is true that habit is stronger than love.

2.png

Versión original / Original version


Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta acá, Cualquier sugerencia que me ayude a crecer les será bien recibida. Un abrazo y buena vibra.

Thank you very much for getting here. Any suggestions that help me grow will be well received. A hug and good vibes.

Copyright @siul1987. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Nice work carrying this song. You sing it handsomely, thank you. It's a pleasure to listen. Welcome to the Hive Open Mic community.

Buen trabajo llevando esta canción. Lo canta muy bien, gracias. Es un placer escucharlo. Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Congratulations @siul1987! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day