Hive Open Mic #74 - Elefante - El Abandonao - Cover song by @siul1987

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡HIVERS!

ksdsd.PNG

ESP/ENG


Hola queridos amigos de #Openmic, espero se encuentren muy bien.. En esta semana numero 74 quise compartir con ustedes un tema de la agrupación Elefante, titulado "El Abandonao". Espero les guste!



Hello dear friends of #Openmic, I hope you are very well .. In this week number 74 I wanted to share with you a song from the Elefante group, entitled "El Abandonao". I hope you like it!

2.png

Letra

Elefante
El Abandonao

Anoche pude ver cuando te fuiste,
Solito me quedé y no dije nada
Tal vez ésta canción te suene
Triste pero me está llevando la
Chingada
Y lo que me digas de memoria me
Lo sé, tus mentiras no me servirán
De nada
Tú te lo perdiste, ojalá te vaya
Bien, yo me voy por donde vine
Se que no me perderé.
Abandonao, un exiliado de tu boca,
De tus manos, de tu corazón
Sin rumbo fijo voy de la mano de
Mis sueños vagabundos y me
Importa poco que me diga el
Mundo el abandonao.
El tiempo es el doctor de los
Dolidos, para sanar las penas que
Te embriagan, yo siempre me las
Curo con tequila, oyendo al josé
Alfredo y al sabina
Y no pasa nada, se que no me
Morire, como dice la canción así es
La vida.
Mírame aunque sea la útlima vez,
Sólo vine a despedirme no te vine
A detener... no no
Abandonao, un exiliado de tu boca,
De tus manos, de tu corazón
Sin rumbo fijo voy de la mano de
Mis sueños vagabundos y me
Importa poco que me diga el
Mundo el abandonao.
Eyyyy... Así estoy yo sin tii,
Fallaste corazón, ya lo pasado
Pasado, te doy una canción, de que
Manera te olvido, ésta tarde vi
Llover, bésame bésame mucho,
Tóquenme la que se fue...

2.png

Lyrics

Elephant
The Abandonment

Last night I could see when you left
I stayed alone and did not say anything
Maybe this song sounds familiar to you
Sad but she's taking me
Chingada
And what you tell me from memory
I know, your lies won't serve me
No problem
You missed it, I hope you go
Well I'm going where I came from
I know I won't get lost.
Abandon, an exile from your mouth,
From your hands, from your heart
Aimlessly I go hand in hand with
My wandering dreams and me
It matters little that he tells me
World abandoned him.
Time is the doctor of
Hurt, to heal the sorrows that
They intoxicate you, I always
I cure with tequila, listening to José
Alfredo and al sabina
And nothing happens, I know I don't
I will die, as the song says so it is
Life.
Look at me even if it's the last time
I just came to say goodbye, I did not come to you
Stop ... no no
Abandon, an exile from your mouth,
From your hands, from your heart
Aimlessly I go hand in hand with
My wandering dreams and me
It matters little that he tells me
World abandoned him.
Eyyyy ... that's how I am without you,
You failed heart, already the past
Past, I give you a song, of what
Way I forget you, this afternoon I saw
Rain, kiss me kiss me a lot,
Play me the one that left ...

2.png

Versión original / Original Version

Muchísimas gracias por escucharme y por el apoyo amigos!! Un abrazo. DIOS les bendiga.

Thank you very much for listening to me and for the support friends !! A hug. God bless you.

Copyright @siul1987. All rights reserved.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Commentary.jpg


¡Excelente hermano!. Te queda muy bien esta canción de Elefante. Por cierto, gracias por recordarme, estaba guardada en los más profundo de mi mente. Tienes una voz muy interesante para estas canciones con tanta fuerza musical. Felicitaciones y feliz semana.

Es un placer para mi compartir con todos esas canciones del pasado que nos traen tantos recuerdos.. Muchas gracias por sus palabras amigo realmente son de gran importancia para mí!! Espero hacerlo mejor cada día.. Saludos!

Congratulations @siul1987! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7