You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 79 - Worldwide Live Music Event

Hi @cabelindsay happy Sunday, what a surprise that the new theme was already coming out, every day there are more of us and it's great.

I appreciate your effort although I miss it in my publication 😜 but understanding that we are many.

The theme of the week #79 is very thoughtful I'm going to start looking for a song that fits the theme, as always I like to follow the instructions.

Thank you greetings, happy Sunday and week. 😉🙏

Sort:  

I'll give your publication a look and listen now. I'm grateful for your presence here. I have to admit I've been a bit absent from the community this week because I had a heavy workload elsewhere. 🙃 All is well. Wishing you joy.

It is always nice to have your visit, whenever you like and whenever you can. Thank you very much.