Sort:  

Woaw, what an amazing rendition there bruh, thumbs up💪🏾

Thanks so much. I really appreciate.

What a relief to be able to have tools at hand to get songs, sometimes I have no idea what to sing and I magically find a lot of options.
The song is very interesting and I think you did a great interpretation for this week.

yeah, the generation we are now makes things a lot more easier for us. Thanks so much for your kind words and comments. I really appreciate it.

Omo
Do you do music for a living?
Honestly, you’re too good

I don't do music for a living oh. I just see playing guitar as a medium to connect to my soul.

This is so good bro... sounds supernatural and calming. Felt like a concert in here , defs gotta check out Mr Probz. I enjoyed your cover bro, big-ups 👏.

Thanks a lot, man. I am glad that it sounded really nice and that you liked it.

Wow! This is a very good interpretation and you have a beautiful presentation.

Thanks you so much. I am so glad!