HIVE OPENMIC WEEK 101: HELLO BY ADELE

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today, I was inspired to make a video cover of the song Adele with my guitar. finding time to make this video was not easy. Had to make use of my leisure time to listen, score and record and afterwards edit this video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, I never thought you would be this good with the guitar, it's awesome. I love this song again after listening to your guitar cover nice play.

Awww . Thank you very much, I really appreciate the nice words 😁😁😁

You did really well, I was marveled 😳🥰🥰

Excellent brother I liked it very much,masterful execution!!

Today, I was inspired to make a video cover of the song Adele with my guitar.

I am glad the inspiration came!! This way we can enjoy your guitar playing 😇

Well, to me, time is what didn't come 🤣

Lol. It was very close for me not to have the time make an entry because I had just come back home from a 6 hr church rehearsals. I was tired but I had to push myself to make a video and share. That's why I couldn't write many words because half of my brain was asleep.

Oh my, 6 hours of rehearsal in the church?

Well, half asleep or not, you showed that you can play the guitar even in those moments :)) 🎶🎶

he is at it again ooo

Awesome performance there @starstrings01. I enjoyed the video

Boss ways 🙌🙌🙌
This is so clean and sweet
Wonderful input boss 👏

I'm glad you were able to fix time to make this.
You are a badass guitarist, no doubt.

But pls, try to make out time to rest when necessary!

One love boss!❤

baba oo... I just knew this would turn our so beaautful.

I enjoyed listening to it over and over again.

Nice one man. Much love😍

wow.. this guitar cover is really cool, i love adele's song, i didn't expect you to sing with your guitar with 2 different sounds, and that's really cool, good luck to you @starstrings01

Definitely @obaro and you are the kings doing Adele covers, wow, how cool does this sound...

Yeah, thanks a lot for stopping by mi amigo @jesuslnrs

@starstrings01 The articulation between the back ups and the pedal echo voice gives the cover a very captivating sound.
You too much abeg!!!

This is good boss... You interpretation of the song is wonderful

Wow....i really don't know what to say...how can something be this melodious.
Wow....just continue doing this joor, you expressed your self very well