You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 128 - Heartbreak - an original creation

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Man this was awesome! Loved it dude! This was super creative and a great way to come back from an unfortunate downvote! You definitely get upvotes only from me brother!
That is an awesome setup you have too man, some quality gear! Great video quality too. May I ask what type of setup you're using? Also, do you run a 'live-stream' set up or record your audio and video together then match them in an editing software? I'm looking to upgrade my setup and videos but not too sure how haha.
Great video man, look forward to yours next week!

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you very much! This is my recording studio.

I mostly run it as a business for clients and don't make a lot of my own music any more.

Until now!! That I'm starting to participate in Hive Open Mic and having tons of fun.

I record video and audio separately and splice them together in Adobe Premiere. The lens is a Sigma 30mm. Love it so much I bought 2 😄

A good lens, mic and lights will do wonders for your recording setup <3