Hive open mike week107 song by @walexwhy tittled Jehovah

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers
How you doing,this is your boy walexwhy I'm participating in hive open mike week107 titled Jehovah.

About the song
the song was written and sang by me tittled Jehovah, I'm seeking and asking for blessings from God pleading unto him to bless me abundantly,he should bless me with a lot of money, health and every other good things in life,
I hope you all enjoy the song

Lyrics
Verse
No look me like this baba
I dey pray make I get the raba
mofe lowo mofe di eyan nla
ki lowo biti otedola
baba jowo oooo
bless your boy jowo ooo
make igo far
make I get am yeye

Chorus
jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
jeki lowo ooo jah Jehovah
I won get am jah Jehovah
I wanna make money jah Jehovah
jah Jehovah jah Jehovah
bless your boy ooo jah Jehovah

Verse
Mofe lowo biti Elon musk
mofe lowo kitu Malo mosque
kitu de mosque ko ma pemi ni boss
mofe lowo gon kon ma pe mi ni boss

Mofe lowo biti Elon musk
mofe lowo kitu Malo mosque
kitu de mosque ko ma pemi ni boss
mofe lowo gon kon ma pe mi ni boss
jah Jehovah

chorus
jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
help your boy jah Jehovah
i wanna make am jah Jehovah
jowo ooo jah Jehovah
I dey pray ooo jah Jehovah
give me money ooo jah Jehovah
na you ooo jah Jehovah

freestyle
I wanna get the raba
I'm not a lazy man
I dey pursue the bag
jowo baba
bami fami si
bami sign si
make I get the money
come and bless me

Chorus
Jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
make I get am ooo jah Jehovah
I dey pray ooo jah Jehovah
jowo Jah Jehovah
I wanna get it Jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
make I get am ooo jah Jehovah

freestyle
baba bamise baba bamise yeyeye
jeki owo wole jeki owo wole
I dey pray ooo jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
make I get am ooo jah Jehovah
jowo oo Jah Jehovah

chorus
Jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
make I get am ooo jah Jehovah
I dey pray ooo jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
make I get money jah Jehovah
na you ooo jah Jehovah
you fit do am jah Jehovah

freestyle
Mofe lowo biti Elon musk
mofe lowo kitu Malo mosque
kitu de mosque ko ma pemi ni boss
mofe lowo gon kon ma pe mi ni boss

baba bless your boy
mofe lowo biti Elon musk
kide mosque koma pemi ni boss
kilowo gon koma pemi ni boss

Jah Jehovah
bless your boy jah Jehovah
make I get am ooo jah Jehovah
I dey pray ooo jah Jehovah
na you ooo jah Jehovah
you fit do am ooo jah Jehovah
bami sign si Jah Jehovah
give me money ooo jah Jehovah

Equipment used for shooting
I used Tecno Camon 15 to shoot the video,used MP speaker to play instrumental and used inshot to edit video

Appreciation
Thanks to everyone who has been supporting me i really appreciate you guys without you all here nothing is going to ginger to keep making my music. I love you guys


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Me encanta tu estilo de cantar y de alabar a Dios. Me gusto mucho este rap hermano. Gracias por dejar la letra en el post para los que no hablamos inglés.

Una buena voz y bastante carisma, es la actitud para afrontar todo en la música. Espero sigas creciendo amigo, Dios te bendiga!!

Congratulations @walexwhy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!