HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 106 - COVER - DREAD MAR I /SONG - TU SIN MI by @williansmarquez ENG/SPA

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)
ENGLISH

Hello #hiveopenmic family as always it is a pleasure to share with you the songs that I interpret with much affection for all users of the #HIVE platform.

This time I bring you a cover of the reggae group DREAD MAR I and their song "YOU WITHOUT ME".

I hope you like it as much as I do.

ESPAÑOL

Hola que tal familia de #hiveopenmic como siempre para es mas que un placer compartir con ustedes los temas que interpreto con mucho cariño para todos usuarios de la plataforma #HIVE

En esta ocacion les traigo un cover de la agrupación de reggae DREAD MAR I y su tema "TU SIN MI"

Espero que les guste tanto como a mi.

ENGLISH
Lyrics: "YOU WITHOUT ME"
[Verse 1]
It's terrible to feel that you're leaving
And you don't know the pain that you've left right in me
You've taken away the illusion
That one day you'll be just for me
Oh, for me

So much has happened, so much time
It was the doubt and the resentment
That we woke up when we saw
That we didn't love each other, no, no more
We didn't love each other, oh no more

[Chorus]
And now you're without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you would be only for me
Oh, for me
And now you are without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you were only for me
For me Oh, for me

[Verse 2]
Today I understand, I can see that the love
That one day I gave you, has not filled your insides
And that's why you're leaving
Walking away from me
And without looking back, looking back
But I heart, I understood in the time that went by
That the madness of this love no longer served us well
That one day it went away
And never came back, never came back

[Chorus] [Chorus
And now you're without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you would be only for me
Oh, for me
And now you are without me
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you were only for me
Oh, for me

This contest is sponsored by:
@cabelindsay @mipiano and @jesuslnrs and with the support of @OCD.

tu sin mi..jpg

ESPAÑOL
Letra: "TU SIN MI"

[Verso 1]
Es terrible percibir que te vas
Y no sabes el dolor que ha dejado justo en mí
Te has llevado la ilusión
De que un día tú serás solamente para mi
Oh, para mí

Muchas cosas han pasado, mucho tiempo
Fue la duda y el rencor
Que despertamos al ver
Que no nos queríamos, no, ya no
Ya no nos queríamos, oh no

[Coro]
Y ahora estas tu sin mí
Y que hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mi
Y ahora estas tu sin mí
Y que hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un dia tu fueras solo
para mi Oh, para mi

[Verso 2]
Hoy comprendo, puedo ver queel amor
Que un día yo te di, no ha llenado tu interior
Y es por eso que te vas
Alejándote de mi
Y sin mirar hacia atrás, hacia atrás
Pero yo corazón, entendí en el tiempo que paso
Que no nos servía ya la locura de este amor
Que un día así se fue
Y nunca más volvió, no volvió

[Coro]
Y ahora estas tu sin mí
Y que hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mi
Y ahora estas tu sin mí
Y que hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mi

Este concurso es auspiciado por:
@cabelindsay @mipiano y @jesuslnrs y con el apoyo de @OCD

Sort:  

Wow.. Very cool music.. i love your guitar accompanying rhythm.
Gracias @williansmarquez

Thank you friend for your comment and I'm glad you like my songs, the guitar is a William brand, I love its sound too.

Wow.. really cool.. hope to hear more of you

Follow me brother, I'll be uploading many more videos...

Congratulations @williansmarquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is beautiful sir
Nice work with the guitar and you've a beautiful baritone voice
You did great

Thank you friend for your comment

Oh hi, I'm glad you're back. Once again, I like the Reggae flavor of your music. In fact, next week our city is hosting a Reggae Festival, and I'm thinking of going. I like the vibe. Cool song, friend.

Oh hola, me alegro de que estés de vuelta. Una vez más, me gusta el sabor Reggae de tu música. De hecho, la semana que viene nuestra ciudad es sede de un Reggae Festival, y estoy pensando en ir. Me gusta el ambiente. Linda canción amigo.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Hola que tal viejo amigo, más alegria meda a mi de estar de nuevo en la casa de todos los que amamos la música en la casa de #openmic
Saludos y bendiciones...