You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 134, Pardon - A Forgiving Guitar Solo (Original)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Greetings my dear star guitarist!!! Blessings to you tonight!

Thank you very much for the mention and those nice words towards my work done, yours are not far behind and you are also an excellent musician!

In this opportunity I must congratulate you again for the wonderful work you have brought, you play in a perfect way so you take all the merits!!!

Thank you very much for joining this week's initiative related to forgiveness!

Best regards

Sort:  

Hello @yetxuni !:) aw thank you so very much! It has been a great week of wonderful music! I appreciate the compliments very much :) I'm so happy that you enjoy my playing :)

I hope you are having a great weekend!