Sort:  

OMG this one is my favorite song from all the barbie movies I've watched. I enjoyed listening to your beautiful voice 😍 Indeed, a miracle starts whenever we dream, only if we believe ✨

Me encanta esa voz dulce y suave. Tienes un acento muy bonito al pronunciar las palabras 💗

Ohh, thank you so much for your warm words 🥰

hi @zbabe. You have a sweet and beautiful voice. I really like hearing you sing this song.

Omg, I'm so flattered. Thank you 🤗

Wooowww What a great voice friend @zbabe, I liked your presentation!!, Greetings!!!

Thank you my friend.
💚

Wow
U made use of a condensed microphone for this
Little wonder why the sound is nice
Nice cover too

Yes, I borrowed my brother's condenser mic hihihi. Thank you

Bravo my friend, without a doubt your talent is incredible. And I see that you always have a song to express our weekly themes, congratulations. In Hive Blog you are a user who shares a lot in different communities, it is good to integrate and find a place where you feel comfortable. It would be great if you join our global music event and share with the rest of the community giving applause through your comments in their posts, that part is also very important... Thank you for being here, happy weekend!.

open mic eng.png

I enjoyed your song

I grew up watching barbie and I loved this song. I enjoyed this.

Congratulations @zbabe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nibalik kos ahu childhood maamsh hehe. Throwback