"HIVE OPENMIC WEEK #103- LIFE IS WORTH LIVING|| @zeetunes"

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my people.......its another beautiful week, another beautiful morning and thank God for this moment and everything that we are.

 It's Hive openmic week "103" with the theme called SURVIVAL.
 
  Human do alot of hardwork to survive this world of deceit which makes our lives worth living .

I will be covering a song by justin bieber called "LIFE IS WORTH LIVING". Pls don't let anyone be the judge of your life,do things that gives you joy and make you happy and that way surviving is made easy too.

LYRICS
Ended up on a crossroad
Try to figure out which way to go
It's like you're stuck on a treadmill
Running in the same place
You got your hazard lights on now
Hoping that somebody would slow down
Praying for a miracle
Who'll show you grace?
Had a couple dollars and a quarter tank of gas
With a long journey ahead
Seen a truck pull over
God sent an angel to help you out
He gave you direction
Showed you how to read a map
With a long journey ahead
Said it ain't over
Oh, even in the midst of doubt

Life is worth living
Life is worth living, so live another day
The meaning of forgiveness
People make mistakes, doesn't mean you have to give in
Life is worth living again

What I get from my reflection
Is a different perception
From what the world may see
They try to crucify me
I ain't perfect, won't deny
My reputation's on the line
So I'm working on a better me

Life is worth living
Life is worth living, so live another day
The meaning of forgiveness
People make mistakes
Only God can judge me
Life is worth living again
Another day
Life is worth livin.

I am so grateful to everyone one supporting me on this platform,I pray you all find help when you need it and I pray God crown all efforts and bless us all.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey there @zeetunes

Your voice is superb! Really like it.
Music is a great way to find inspiration and energy for everyday life but also in difficult situations. Survival is a nice theme in Hive Open Mic and you have chosen a good song to express it. Thank you for your participation in week 103. Greetings.

Yea...the theme is really a great one, thanks to the person that chose it and music is everything, It works when you are happy and also going through a hard time.Thanks for the lovely comment

Yes, it was a good topic.
Well, many themes are indeed inspirational, and it is good that we can think about them and make our choice according to them.
Have a great week @zeetunes👋

Congratulations @zeetunes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for the update

You're welcome @zeetunes
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

You have a really nice voice... I would love to hear the backing track of the song while you sing. It would make your song more musical.

Ok boss...I will work on it, thanks for all that you do


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You have dope voice.

Just as my boss has said, try working on singing along with the instrumental of a song.

It'll make ur song more tush!
What a nice entry you've got,
I'm proud of u girl.

💃💃💃💃💃.....I will work on it and I will come to you for help as usual,I am glad I have you here

This is great!

Just like your name...you are the best🙂

This community is now populated with a good amount of my compatriots........ It's nice to hear you sing here, welcome

Nigeria's call obey..... thanks for accepting us,this is really a great place to be. Thanks for your time

What a great voice💖
Life is indeed Worth living with inspirational voices like your own

Thanks babe🌹
I really love the song

Thanks love for viewing and appreciating,I have a whole lots of stuff to say but ain't too good with words.Much love muah

Let's be teaching ourselves
It's your voice I want😂

Im not good with words too and I don't like saying too much

You definitely don't know how well you sing....abeg dash me your voice with your vibes

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@zeetunes, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022

Thanks 🤭

Thank you for your support @zeetunes, much appreciated!