Counting Down the Days... | LarryIsAlive

november_larryisalive.jpg

It's that season of the year when I do start counting down the days. Nope, I'm not counting down to Christmas, as is usual for most folks; rather, I'm counting down to the New Year. Unlike in the past when I'm full of hope, I'm planning to simply take things in stride. Like this year when I decided to toss expectations out the window, I will probably be drafting more open and flexible plans. I still have a few home improvement projects left, but I will probably take my time in accomplishing them. I do have to take into consideration the rising cost of everything these days.

untitled.gif

Can't believe the month is ending in two days. Then, we just have a month left in 2022. Guess we just need to make the most of it all. I'm more reflective than usual when the year is ending.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ That's all you need to join the challenge. I do push the limit a bit more by including the weekly goal too, now at 35%. I have until Saturday to complete it. I'm at 89% for the monthly goal. Wow, so close yet still so far. LOL!

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. It's my priority site daily. Recently, I just cashed out from the site, so I can say it's legit.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm done for my daily TAB surfing today. I cut it a little less as I have exceeded last month's stat. LOL! Plus, I'm already feeling a bit tired. I can catch up tomorrow.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Waiting for the goals to reset on FAFY. I'm still doing 60 reward points per day. It has become a habit.

fafy.jpg

Alas, my Monday is almost at an end. I should also be winding down my activities. In fact, as of late, I have been getting a lot of rest from social media sites. I moved my mainstream media apps to an old phone, so I need not look at it every so often anymore.

untitled.gif

I should finish up a couple more tasks before calling it a day. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good night from Manila. Ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

This year has flown by, I hope the next one doesn't pass us by so quickly, congratulations on your commitment to Larry, stay alive, well and happy.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/5)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It seems as if it was just November last year! 23 here we come!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What’s the best thing about Switzerland?
I don’t know, but the flag is a big plus.

Credit: thales7
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Awesome my friend i pretty much do the same count down till the new year
@adysscheryl nominated you for a prize in the draw
!ALIVE
heartbeat-on-hive-nomination.png

How days pass by so quick. Cost of things is high.

Same with me.
I am happily counting down to next year.

Am glad you are simply take things in stride this year. Goodluck in your flexible plans for the year ahead.

Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 8
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Time is running very quickly! Soon we need to make new goals for next year. !CTP

Well my goals are continuous, so most will be spillover from my unfinished ones this year. However, I used to have allotted time for them. I might make them more open and leave more room for completion. I do need to adjust to the signs of the times (esp. rising costs). Much success to you on your goals esp. your 50K HP! I'm a long way to go... so for now, it's slowly but surely for me.

Have a fantastic week!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thanks. It's m favourite time of the year to review goals and think about objectives. For me I need to consider my longer term goals and that is the hardest right now. Have a great week too. !ALIVE !CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What long term goal? !LOL The plandemic years taught me that. Maybe a blanket goal or a general one but definitely not too far out as the future is never guaranteed. Sorry to sound bleak 😝😜 I do encourage people to be positive 😂🤣
!LUV
!WINE

That is the problem for me at the moment, trying to concrete some long term goals that are maybe realistic. I know what you mean with the scamdemic, it did throw things up in the air for quite some time. I still think long term (5 year) goals are really important.

!LUV !BEER


Congratulations, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mypathtofire.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.202


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Can't say I do that.
!LOLZ

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

I want to compliment you on how consistent and regular that you are with completing the #LarryIsAlive challenge each week! I still haven't tried to do that one yet. Between you and Ben, I might just dive in soon! Have a beautiful rest of your week @iamraincrystal! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

The month actually ends today for.us down here. Waiting to see your countdown for the new year too. !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alovely088. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@iamraincrystal(3/15) tipped @mypathtofire (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.