You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the heck is Luke is Alive?

in Larry Is Alive3 years ago

Thank you for the PIZZA as well!

I am Alive came about from concern for people at the start of the COVID-19 "restrictions" we've been enduring in some form or other. That makes sense.

Luke is Alive is the same as I am Alive, only it is used for maketing purposes as described by ClickTrackProfft. This I wouldn't havee guessed, but I should look into that more.

We are Alive is the tribe for people participating in the IAAC.

Is it safe to say that the We are Alive tribe is not a general-topics tribe? Or it is for general topics as long as it meets requirements for expressing positivity and gratitude? If I decide to make posts are any of these places, I don't want to be flagged for spam; that's another reason I want to know what's expected of me before I post.

For now, I will follow "@"flaxz and "@"maddogmike. Thanks again for your help and explanations.

Sort:  

I found a guide about the tribe that might help.
https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide
I understand that you want to know more so you can respect the tribe and tag accordingly so thank you for that and coming here and ask questions!
I believe is more of your second option but better confirm with the guide :)