Larry is Alive - October 5, 2023 - Day 56

in Larry Is Alive10 months ago

Larry_the_Postman_Oct5_2023.png

Hey Hivers,

Even later this time! I know it's already a few hours after Midnight, but once again, I just didn't want to break the streak. So, it's 10 in a row entering the Larry is Alive contest on Thursdays. Of course, all the clicking/surfing and hunting was done a long time ago, but I just didn't get a chance to put it together until now. And a lot of clicking and surfing it is again! The day was rainy and I was on the computer plenty of time, so why not hunting? That also means the cover picture is not from today of course, but a little sunset is always a good idea to start a hunting post. So anyways, Larry is Alive, let's follow him on his route and check all the details.

image.png

The Hunt for Larry


    Listnerds

Just like lasty week, lots of clean up at Listnerds. But I was just too behind to reach the weekly target. The monthly may be possible if I get better during the month. It's still impossible to transfer CTP out to Hive Engine. I can't remember where, but I am pretty sure I read somebody saying the same thing, so I guess I am not the only one facing this issue. In any case, here it the proof of completion for today:

image.png


    LeadsLeap

Managed to snap my proof of completion at LeadsLeap just before Noon my time, so it was before they reset to the next day. I keep encashing my credits there, I will probably reach $50 soon. Not too bad just for surfing and clicking.

image.png


    TRAFFICadbar

<

TrafficAdBar was much later in the day, so I had plenty of time to visit over 200 websites. Here is the proof of completion for today:

image.png


    CTPX

At CTPX, it was a big Xploration day. It was an Xtreme day, so I went all out. Here is the proof of completion:

image.png

With all that Xploring, I won the drawing only once in the morning. But just now, while multi-tasking, I won twice, including the daily special price. Yay!!

image.png


    Infinity Traffic Boost

Once again, the usual max out at Infinity Traffic Boost: 100 pages surfed. Here is the proof of completion:

image.png


    Free Advertising For You

When I stopped at Free Advertising For You, I really thought I would do the bare minimum. But with a lot of efficient multi-tasking, I was able to complete most tasks once again and here is the proof of completion:

image.png

I even qualified for all the daily contests! I know there's almost no chance to win anything, but I just like to see all that green!

image.png

image.png

And that is it, another successful hunt: Larry is Alive and delivers everywhere. Like I said, it is now very late and as usual I still have a few things to finish. Probably another very short night! Oh well, maybe I will finally sleep a few more hours this week end.

Happy hunting to y'all and see you next time!
And finally, for anybody that would like to know more about what this hunt is all about, here's the link again with all the details.

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @manuvert! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.bee
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.alive
- @dhedge.oneup

@manuvert has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE
!LUV



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


@manuvert, @iamalivechalleng(9/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamalivechalleng. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveprojects. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of aliveprojects

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @manuvert, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.