You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Week Ahead... Let's Go! | LarryIsAlive

Thursday salmonday, and Monday shrimpday. I'm curious, do you have a set ingredient for every day of the week? That's something I could never stick to - I buy, and cook, whatever is on sale that particular day or week. This week it looks like we'll eat a lot of drumsticks and lamb neck, last week it was chicken wings and ground beef dishes 😋

Sort:  

Well, on the days when I'm expected to cook (M, T, Th), we have set ingredients -- my daughter plans it out so she's also in charge of groceries as well as wet market ingredients. Tuesday is chicken night !LOL We brainstorm on what dish to prep though. I almost always need to improvise with available seasoning. On other days we could have pasta or tofu and the like. Mmmm your menu sounds yummy! 😋😋

Enjoy your week!
!ALIVE
!LUV

@treefrognada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)