You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participated to Hivefest Virtual Day 1 on my 3rd blockchain anniversary / Tag 1 vom virtuellen Hivefest an meinem dritten Blockchain Jahrestag [EN/DE]

in HiveFest3 years ago

I would think a 24hour event in this sense would make super sense. For example, today I was not able to get on time. Tomorrow I will give it a good go.

Suggestion for @roelandp, I understand that not all presentations would be heard in a 24 hour event, but then if making like a 2 round inverting 12hours in timezones, making every presenter present the same thing on the second day at a different slot on the timezone would give a huge opportunity for everyone to have more reasons to attend any time..

Sort:  

Yes, it would be nice if the event is open longer than two days. See you tonight in front of the stage. 😎