You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE FEST 2022 AMSTERDAM - That Was AMAZING!

in HiveFest โ€ข 2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. I'm not that into meetups though ๐Ÿ™‚

But a nice initiative for those who like it ๐Ÿ‘
I know @hetty-rowan and @erikklok are Dutch too.

You find a lot more when you search (in Peakd) in posts with the keyword "Nederlands" ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

great that you mentioned my sis, ;-) i know that she, and myself also are not into meetings, but very nice initiative. both of us have no car of ourselves and my sis is living far from a busstop, she had to walk about 5 km to even see a busstop, ;-) for me, living in a bigger city with a trainstation nearby, getting somewhere isn't the problem, but my chronic pain is! ;-) but thanx for the invitation, i really do hope so that many dutch people will be there, when the time will be right. ๐Ÿ’•

Thanks for the heads up! You are welcome anytime if you change your mind ;)