You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapping up HiveFest

in HiveFest2 years ago (edited)

It was great meeting you once again my friend. Dang, I had no idea you took these photographs of me, you sniper! Nice shots. The hipster place we went to on Sunday was... quite... a thing lol.

And, I'm glad you brought your camera with you, and you should definitely pick up your photography skills and share your captures with us.

ps; fuck the demotivating Tweets, let's focus on us and the small circle of people that we trust, because, that rabbit hole is certainly something else that can soak up your precious time and energy.

Sort:  

Yeah man, hopefully next time sooner than 4 years, I still can't believe it...

The hipster place we went to on Sunday was... quite... a thing lol.

Yeah, next time you take the chicken that our table friend took, lol.

Regulating my attention is definitely my achilles heel, but being aware of it now is already a step forward.