You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing the numbers game

-Thank you for an inspiring post-Ma'am @sofs-su, I need this kind of motivation this time, I feel so down about everything, feels like I am worthless even though I am doing my best, not in blogging but in everything I do. I don't know, I am not a materialistic woman, but things seem like all negative things are pouring on me at the same time. But still, I am thankful for the never-ending blessings I am receiving from God even for the trials life throwing at me. There are times I wanted to give up but seeing my Mom and my son, and the family that I wanted to help in any way keeps me going with the strength that I am getting from God. That is why I am still holding on. I am just a human that sometimes I wanted a day not thinking about anything, just peace. But to think also that a minute without my son and family in my life is like a living dead. But each day I am trying my best to wake up, stand up, and searching my worth as a mother, daughter, and human.

I love all your photographs, I admire your strength and pray that God will bless you with things according to your needs and according to his mercy and richness! Please take care always! Love lots! God bless you and your family!💕😇

Sort:  

@aimharryianne I am so sorry you feel this way.
Sometimes when it rains it pours, hang on there you will overcome whatever it is you are going through. Never give up.
I am so happy that you have your mom and your son to give meaning to your life.
Just keep doing whatever you need to do and give it your best shot, things will work out someday soon.
Take care and God bless.

Thank you po! I am Zander, Cherrys son. She call me Mz po! I will use her @aimharryianne account while she is busy po! You are very kind. I already post one article po. You help to make people happy with your words. God will bless you po! Good evening!👼