You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Painting ~ A Bluebirds Winter

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

untitled.gif

“Some birds are not meant to be caged, that's all. Their feathers are too bright, their songs too sweet and wild.”
― Stephen King, Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption

Well said and perfectly drawn. Masterpiece. Thanks for sharing your great talent. Muito obrigada my dear.

Sort:  

Muito obrigada! That makes me feel good that there is someone out there that likes the way it turned out. I appreciate the feedback. Perfection? Not sure but I'll take a compliment any day 😁

Take this compliment pleeeaaase! 💯💃💕 To me it looks perfect. 💪🏼💖💯🎨

aaaw, and perfect that it makes you feel good. thats how it should be. 🙏🏼😊 after such a work which takes time and passion to get some good vibes back. sending you mooooooore. 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🎉🎶🎶🎶🎶

😁

💃🎨💯💕🙏🏼🤗🎶