You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How was my retirement planned? Has it been fulfilled as planned? / Cómo fue planeada mi jubilación ? Se ha cumplido como lo planee ?

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I feel for you @isabelpena, when your pension is inefficient, it makes life all that bit harder. Keep on blogging and build your Hive up and use that for little extras. Teaching is a honorable job, and is done by special people like you. Yes there shouldn't be an age restriction, especially when you are healthy and fit. Retirement is not for the faint at heart. Thank you for sharing your heart warming story and I wish you and your mom all the best for the future. God bless.

Sort:  

Amen friend @artywink. I have searched a lot for what else to do on the internet, but what I have clung to the most is Hive.

 3 years ago  

Just be careful and trade when hive is up and not down. Lots of love to you my friend.