You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Man's Guide 2022

in Silver Bloggerslast year

You really hit the nail on the head here my friend, I thought it was only my man that does it. Oh my goodness, must be a man thing Lol!
That empty plate in the fridge is one of Peter's favorite pass times, or when the sugar bowl is empty, and that toilet seat, well we won't even go there.
Shall I carry on?
I like this post very much @lizelle.
It makes me feel good that I'm not alone Lol!

Sort:  
 last year  

It seems like all us gals have the same problem, not one man has commented on this helpful guide 😅

Just give me some time... i'll comment, just running around the house for now. Putting everything into place like some good-mans-guide is advising. 😁

 last year  

Hahaha...I can't wait to hear your comment Daniel🤪