You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life, My Metaphor, My Silver Shadow

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to the both of you! Pass along my wishes to your beautiful wife as well.

It's crazy when I tune to the local 'Oldies' radio channel and they are playing 80's music! Uggggg... Where did the time go Bozz?🙃

Sort:  

Thanks! I apologize for making my comment about me :) I realized after I posted it that it was sus. I used to have a friend that would get mad when they played Old Time Rock and Roll on the oldies station because it was from the 80's not the 50's, 60's and 70's. Now it doesn't even matter!

hahaha.. No worries. Comment about you or me or whatever. It's all cool.

How about it. It REALLY doesn't matter much anymore. These kids today don't even know how cool it used to be. How cool we used to be. Wait a minute.. We are still cool, right? lol.

We are still cool. We had all of the really cool stuff too with pretty much zero restrictions. It was great!