You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hé tiens, si on la faisait courir un peu ? [FR-EN]

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Ohhhh thank you so much! I'm glad I brought joy to your day and my two were blog stars a few years ago, they are used to expressing themselves lol! Thanks for sharing on Threads, I'll have to think about that. I actually schedule my posts on Peakd because I don't have much time to write, I read and vote on other blogs during my breaks at work mouarf it's not easy. Is there any way to schedule a share to Thread too?
Thanks a million again and glad to have brightened your day!

Sort:  

You are so very welcome.
Threads is still in testing phase, so I shall ask about the scheduling of threads, as that is a great idea!
I saw you did go onto the thread, that is wonderful so thank you to you!

Top thanks a lot !

There's no way to schedule a Thread, but it is very easy to just open the interface during bathroom or eating breaks haha (that's when I use it the most) and just send a random thought or share a random picture with a short description, it literally takes 30 seconds hahaha