You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That one childhood memory that lives with you?

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

yo're just like a princess @soyjudith .. I envy you because you have a picture with your grandma, I don't know why my parents never took a picture of me with my belated maternal grandma (paternal grandparents were long passed away before my father left his hometown, so i never met them).

Being a part of culturally diverse family must be very excited, right?

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Fortunately I have it and it is one of my favorite photos. On the other hand, what a pity that you don't have one, it only remains for you to take many so that the other generations of your family will have nice memories. I send you greetings and definitely yes it is very exciting.🤗