You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Passing of a Neighbor and Friend

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Yes, read that earlier that it is just a matter of giving myself permission to take some time to process my feelings and emotions.

Blogging has helped me a great deal in coping with my fight out of isolation, and working through Bailey's illness. So it has helped already by writing about this experience and sharing my feelings.

Although physically I can't do much, I think this weekend I will make it a point to get out and help a neighbor and start doing that at least once a week if not more.

It is really appreciated that you took the time to read and comment my friend.

Sort:  

Anytime, I've been there! Get out of the house just to keep yourself busy...

 last year  

That is the plan. I am thinking about heading to the indoor flea market tomorrow morning to look for some coins.