Sort:  

Dear @blackdaisyft, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @consciouscat.
(1/3)

@blackdaisyft, @consciouscat(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@blackdaisyft, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of consciouscat

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Heeeey you! OH gosh, I miisss yooou toooo! ❤️ What a lovely surprise 😁

I know, I've been away (again 🙈) but for very good reasons! My bf and I found our dream house and we just moved a few weeks ago so it's been a couple of crazy months getting all ready and moving home 😅😅 I only set up my computer and Hive again last week because I didn't have most of the furniture in the new house hehehe. A whole new wonderful adventure, I can tell you 😂

But, I'm planning on slowly coming back (again 😅) now 😄😄. Anyways I will check up on your latest post very soon so we can catch up! I hope you well and thriving 😍🤗