You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When loneliness finds me, torn between going home to the Philippines or Not? OFW life.

I feel how your torn between going or waiting. I will say if given an opportunity to do so something we really want to do we should do it and not put it aside. Two years is a long time to wait and so much can change between now and than. With travel and a budget it really is never an easy decision. I hope whatever decision you make in the end does feel like the right one. May God guide you and bless you.

I'm also tired. I want to rest, not just physically but also emotionally and mentally.

I truly feel you in this point. Much of February and even now Im the same. I pray that all three of these things get better for you. It's something that many of us go through and I'll admit I distract myself a lot in a way to deal with it but now Im finding it hard to do that. I hope you can improve on these things before making this decision. I feel like it is a key to it somehow. Take care and big hug to you ❤️

!HUG
!LUV

Sort:  

Thank you♥️. It's really hard to decide if things didn't go according to our plan. Suddenly they told me to go for Holliday, when I'm not prepared. But maybe I would go with it. If not I would wait for another 2 years and time is so unpredictable.
I hope you can also find time to rest and relax yourself. And do the things you love, especially fishing😁❤️

I wish you the best on your decision. Are flights expensive to/from Singapore and Philippines?

I'm on a patchy stretch right now hoping to get through it soon. Kind of drained of energy even though I have gotten rest. I'll figure it out soon 😊 ♥️

Flights are expensive nowadays. Especially if you book on the spot. You can only avail the cheaper flights if you book like 3 months before.

Maybe something troubles your mind.
That's you still feel drained even you've rest enough. This one is more tiring and exhausting than being physically tired😟🥵.

asiaymalay, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @asiaymalay, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(2/3)