You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself and my grandson Micah to silver bloggers

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Hi Rachael
Welcome to Silver Bloggers:) Nice to see you here!
What a story. But glad to hear that everything seems to have been put back on a good track. It's not hard to imagine the bond between you two. And now I understand why you were so excited about your camping trip.
Welcome again to the community 😊 Have a lovely weekend :)

Sort:  

I'm so glad to see you here as well! It's nice seeing familiar faces so to speak when trying something new lol.
Yes, it's been a rough couple years but things are better now. We just got back from visiting his mom at the park for a bit. She still needs help but it's important to me he still knows her.
He is the sweetest lil thing but can bee a handful too🤦🤣🥰 but I've never met a child that couldn't be😋🤣 especially 2 year olds🤣🥰
!LOLZ

Oh, of course, I understand that it is important that he does not totally lose contact with his mother. At that age, children are adorable and grow up very fast so you have to enjoy every stage as much as possible.
Any questions you have about the community you can hang out on our discord channel or if you just want a bit of chit-chat, hehe. See you around 😄
!PIZZA

I'm trying to locate to discord server without any luck. By chance can I get an invite? My discord ID is rachaeldwatson#0451 thanks in advance
!LOLZ

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@coquicoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/8)

Hi Rachael, let me know if this one works https://discord.gg/aBXM4qRT :)

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@coquicoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(4/8)