You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing with my time machine

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Hello, Super Ed!

I hope those injections will work and are worth the weekly jab. You have to be more careful and keep an eye on the tram. I wonder what you were thinking about when you got distracted. I hope it's not a worry, better more mischiefs of the big rascal.

Thanks for the Haggis, I guess, hehe. 😉😄

This week is fast running away from me as has the month of June and in fact also the whole of 2022!

I wish I could have a time machine that allows me to slow down these days. I'm in the counting down and a bit terrified.

Sort:  

I hope so too, but someone has to help test things🤣
I get distracted trying to record the chant for you😂
Time is zooming away and I know you are counting down Super Eli but we will be here for you 🤗🤗🤗

I know, Super Ed 💙😽
Yep, someone has to be a guinea pig. But I hope aside from that. Those jabs will make you feel better and help to ease the pain.

I get distracted trying to record the chant for you😂

😂😂
untitled.gif

oh god Super Eli!!!!
WHERE WAS THE WARNING!!!

🤣🤣🤣

untitled.gif

jajaja yesssss
I need to answer you on peakd so I can gif easy 🙃

Jaja! you should 😜😉