Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Two years ago when I collected the first one I thought at first that it was a child's toy. So I gave it to my wife to keep in her beach collections. Then last year she found the small one and we saw that it was exactly the same as the one that I found. That gave me the investigative sniff in the nose and I googled it.
National Geographic is always my first call and there it was! The secret of the Nautilus shell and it looked exactly like my two.

Same thing with the Mermaid's pages, as they were strange and my wife did the research. Many unexpected wonders on the beach my friend.

Now I will wish you a good night as our power cut starts again at 8pm.

I would rather give you a COFFEE token, but there is no such yet, so you will have to settle for some !BEER


Hey @cryptoandcoffee, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.