You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I'll drink to that!

Coffee, of course, maybe a Coke Zero if I'm feeling frisky. Good morning Joan. Thank you for the reblog.

Yes, I wish I could've thanked him. He wasn't there the night I graduated but my grandmother was. She said "your grandpa would be proud." I'll take it!

Sort:  

If only more parents or grand parents just gave us definite direction years ago, you know a short cut to retirement... yeah you were super lucky!

You did the time, and can go back at any time you need a little extra...

Coffee for supercharger in the mornings, coke makes rust so rather a !BEER


Hey @dandays, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.