You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

It's a pleasure to be met.

Your translation app works perfectly. I can't believe I didn't notice the grandparent blog was your second publication on the blockchain. Firstly, welcome! Hive wasn't the same without you. If I wasn't judging this competition I would've notice that's your second release the first time I stopped by. In all fairness, had it not been for that contest, we might not be meeting at all so I'm thankful for that.

How are you enjoying the platform so far? Let me know if you need anything. I don't know everything but I'll teach you everything I know.

Thank you kindly for the thoughtful words, I'm glad you think so, thank you. 🙌 And your son is lucky to have you. And I am absolutely honored to be your first follow. Thank you.

I'm glad we met @mbdonzelle. God bless Venezuela. 💖