You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Hive Birthday To Me

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I have a dolphin joke I'd love to tell right now but the community admires you too much for me to diminish your comment section with a sexually inappropriate innuendo.

That Haiku is hilarious. =}

Happy however many years you said young lady, I only wish I followed sooner. Getting to know your ways is a pleasure. Same time, same place next year?

💖

Sort:  

wow that was beautiful

 3 years ago  

Aw...

I don't see now why I wouldn't be here then. I'm finally getting a good stride going, have met many very cool people, and have made several good friends.

Thank you for appreciating my little poem. I put it in a lot of my posts, but so far, you are the first to get it.

And thanks for alerting me to my birthday! How fun has this been?!

 3 years ago  

Any better would be illegal.

 3 years ago  

ps - my rep went up .03 on this one! Whopping!

 3 years ago (edited) 

That short for Republican?

 3 years ago  

yes I went 3 hundredths of a person farther to the right on my birthday. It will take me 10 more years (posts) to go to 70% Republican (rep) at that pace.

 3 years ago  

img_3462.png