You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW GEAR FOR THE NEW YEAR --- I've ALWAYS WANTED A NEW BIKE FOR CHRISTMAS!

in Silver Bloggerslast year

That's a lot of work for a hat rack.


My man. What's up sir? Happy New Year and all that. The way you described me was so action figure cool I'm not gonna crack a joke or be condescending or anything. Just thank you.

Good for you recognizing those pounds. I just deleted a whole buncha stuff right here. Basically: Let me know if you need ideas.

Stay warm Jurg's. That Zero the other day was a bit much. I don't know how the hell you guys do it up there. Takes big huge balls to call Upstate home. Snowballs, of course, big huge snowballs.

Sort:  

No jokes, what the heck, you're not feeling well.
Ideally I like to step on the scale and have the display come in at 215. 235 lbs., 20 more than I try to keep myself at is not to hard to recognize.

Staying warm is fun, depending on how you go about it.
You guys had a day with the temp dropping to zero, that must of had you itching to hit a tropical island.

Happy New Year buddy and thanks for sending your address again!