You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday, Sunday. So Good to be Home.

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Hi, Dan! @bluemoon I guess I thought everyone knew I was leaving for a few weeks. Not really a planned vacation, although I did fit a few days in. I will take a little time in January and then again in February, but, this time I will take a laptop with me. I intend to have enough downtime to put out a post now and again.

I am so glad to be back and I look forward to the season of joy! I decorated two small trees tonight. Both of my pencil trees have gotten decorated. I look forward to posting a little Christmas on a daily basis. :) Tell me when I do too much!

Good to see you, Dan!

Sort:  

I knew of ten days of vacation and when I saw the days add up and exceed two weeks I was worried. Especially since you haven't posted anything in that time, not even voted on anything, as far as I could see. Now I understand it was fine and then nothing else matters. I'm glad you're going on a few more short vacations.

I know well how busy but joyful you are during this time of Christmas preparations. I wish with all my heart that nothing will overshadow these joys.
I'm telling you right now. Nothing is too much when it comes from your heart and from your sincere joy!
I'm so glad to see you, Denise!