You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver September

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

The budding of spring is always such a happy place. I almost thought that was a pineapple plant~ :) Everything has a different feeling about it. The beauty and perfume along the walkways surely put a smile on your face.

Nature is waking up. I love how some trees push out flowers and then the leaves later.

Keeping my eyes on the economy, it is all we can do!

!LUV

Sort:  

Dance of Spring is taking me away again up into the mountains for a week, will miss reading and visiting Hive, not very good internet reception where we go, will feast my eyes on nature alone.

Economy there is not much we mere mortals can do, pay the price of the fathers who went before, try rectify where able. We live with hope and hope alone!

!LADY