Sort:  
 last year  

Good to hear Denise 😊👋🏻
I don’t have much time the last days either and the next 3 weeks. So busy with sorting things out. Planning our country move myself, company isn’t assisting this time, now trying to find a rental hehehe 🤭 I need more hours in a day for sure.

Our plans changed 180 degrees. We won’t move to New England now. With the company that took over and everything they changed. Nope US is no option now. Sadly as we were preparing for that a year now. But as you know, life can change quickly.

We will move. Soon…
As in Next month soon 😁🤩 all the way up north now ❄️☃️❄️☃️❄️☃️ Will tell the country at a later day. Finalising everything first.
The truck comes the 16th of December to pick up our belongings.
We fly to our new country 🛫✈️ The 19th 😎 just before Christmas.
So I need to find a rental asap. Remotely hahaha 🤣 what isn’t easy.
I will be a bit quieter here the coming weeks. Now packing boxes… luckily I left 80% packed.
Have a wonderful day @dswigle 👋🏻😊🤗

!LUV