You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

A very entertaining post, names, and goats included :) Thank you for it!

I browsed through my google photos collection and found another goat.

This one is Austrian!! :)

A proper Alpensteinbock.

Can you guess where I found it?

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Gosh, he's a beauty, looks quite at home there on the table, king of the castle I'd say!

Exactly and literally. This park is built around the castle :) See my other reply.

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you very much, @ervin-lemark 😁

 3 years ago (edited) 

I have to thank you for your nice comment 😊

In some tourist areas or wildlife parks the animals are so used of people that they are not scared at all of them anymore, but I have no idea where you have taken this photo, sorry ;)

I show you a Slovenian Billy Goat and you show me his relative from Austria - nice 😁

Thanks a lot for the tipu curate 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Danke vielmals. Hier ist er daheim -> https://www.rosegg.at/ :)

Oh, that's very close from where I live. We have often visited this park when the kids were younger and my son was there last weekend with his girlfriend. That's a really nice surprise 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

So we are practically neighbours :)

It's one hour drive from Ljubljana to your area.

And I love to explore Slovenia - found a few waterfalls I haven't seen yet and hope that I'll find the time to visit these places and some other too :)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Great. I wish you many new waterfall findings, big and small ones. For example, there are plenty of them in Logarska dolina.

Are you familiar with this site? https://www.burger.si/Slapovi.htm

Yes, I know the Logar valley, but I have been there only once for a ride. Thanks for the link, I haven't known this site before.
Have a great day 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.