Starting again...

in Silver Bloggers4 months ago

Every moment is a fresh beginning...That is why here I am again trying to tap tap tap my keyboards and trying to put together words that hopefully can create a story that I can share here with you. And hopefully will be followed by a lot more.

But before anything else, let me all greet you as I've been out of circulation for some time now. How are you, my dear friends? How's the Silver Bloggers' community that always made me smile and made me hungry with all that you share here?

My 2023 was quite busy... hmmm nope I'm lying. My 2023 was horrendously busy with work as @tengolotodo describes it. Am I right Ed? But a little sweetie arrived and took over in the latter part of the year making my 2023 a colorful one.

406923297_882241493310796_1869708937683211328_n (1).jpg

She is so adorably sweet that she caught everyone's heart, but don't be deceived as she is also a troublemaker. But, since she is smart she knows how to get away with it and we just end up laughing whenever she does something.

She knows how to get your attention whenever she wants to play and when she wants to sleep no matter what you do with her she'll just ignore you and will keep on sleeping.

370268664_334562369152425_1814087656971719990_n.jpg

At first, she slept with me on my bed but since I have asthma she needed to have her own bed, but most of the time ended up sleeping beside me or my nieces. She is stubbornly cute as she will stay whenever she wants to stay.

370307584_857994712369718_5141679107948869599_n.jpg

That's the bed that I made for her, she loves staying there during the daytime but during the nighttime, she wants to be beside someone. There's one thing I love when she is sleeping... aside from being clingy, she makes funny sounds. I just don't know how to describe it but she makes sounds that are so hard to imitate. One time, I stretched and I intentionally made a sound and she looked at me as if that's the weirdest thing that I did, when she realized that my cousin and I were laughing at her reaction she jumped right into me. LOL

Buma @ 7th month.jpg

She arrived at us when she was only three and now it feels like we have had her for more than a year. Oops.. forgot to tell you her name is Buma and yes, you'll read more about her in my next writing.

silver_divider_black.png

And if you've come this far... I hope that I was able to entertain you and made you smile... and for that Thank you.


The Silver Bloggers text divider is created by SilverFish,
and the Artwork of the Silver Bloggers subscribers banner is by Silver Mamma Chef


Silver_Bloggers_footer_banner_300_x_150.jpg



And if you're interested to know where else I hang out you can click the links below.
Read 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics
©@Eylz619
All text and images by the author, unless otherwise credited


“Fall in love with taking care of yourself. Fall in love with the path of deep healing. Fall in love with becoming the best version of yourself but with patience, with compassion, and respect to your own journey.” —S. McNutt

Sort:  

Well Well, Happy New Year Eylz!

Hehe Buma is so darn cute! What do you think @coquicoin @ifarmgirl. FG also got a wee pup too!

It is wonderful to see you, and I know you will find so much has changed in Hive!

Hey!! It is so cool to see @eylz619 back! Thanks for the heads up, Super Ed 🌀

I'm been extra busy these days, and now I'm in Bogota for some days.
How are you?

I'm been extra busy these days, and now I'm in Bogota for some days.

I hadn't seen you post for 8 days Super Eli so was going to send you a DM but then I checked the activity in OCD and saw you were active a couple of days so didn't!

Ah Bogota, is that connected to planes...

I am here because my visa appointment date has finally arrived. I hope they approve it so I can visit Rodrigo in the summer for a few days.

But I have been very busy with a new project that Carlos has for a movie, let's see if we can make it happen. 🤞

Super Eli has her wings again!
Glad it is all done and you are just waiting for your passport back! Enjoy wandering and that would be great if that project becomes a movie.

sisssss!!! how are you? glad to be back here! how's Rodrigo? hope to chit chat with you again :D

Hello, sis! Buma is so cute 😍
I'm fine! And Rodrigo is fine as well, studying a lot.
Sure, sis! we have to retake our chit-chats. I'm glad to see you back here 🤗

been thinking of coming back here since mid-last year but never had time to write...hopefully this time I can write more and be more active here again. Guess i need to be active in discord then to have that chitchat hahaha

 4 months ago  

Yay! Love it, Tito Ed! It's so nice to see sis Elyz back!

ah yes @lhes look is back

hahaha this is so overwhelming ... and I'm super glad that I'm back here again... now the next move is so important... as they said... Consistency is the key. I miss being here. Glad to see you back my dear hive sisters @coquicoin and @ifarmgirl will definitely visit you and read your posts hihihih

That's right, sis! Consistency is the key, so don't disappear again ;)
🤗

Yes consistency is key, so will get you posting more.

:D will remember that hihihi

Hello @eylz619

This is @tengolotodo and I'm part of the Silver Bloggers’ Community Team.

Thank you for sharing your excellent post in the Silver Bloggers community! As a special "token" of appreciation for this contribution to our community, it has been upvoted, reblogged and curated.

silver_blogsilver_white.png

weeee thank you Silver Bloggers’ Community Team. <3 <3 <3

Buma is so cute. The first image got my attention. Where have you been, my Hive Therapist? I am happy to see you are back.

The first pic makes me thing she is a Roman Emperer surveying her people deciding who will face the lions!

hahahaha told you.. she sure know how to get people's attention hahaha

She does

hey there @iskawrites been in the dungeon and let the dragons took over my life for a year and was too glad that I was able to escape from them hihihihi thank you for the warm welcome <3

Woiii, long time bo hear uwu. How are you? Wahhh, this cutie doggo is so cute I want to shower her with kisses. ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

hallerrrrr!!! hahaha been so busy with work but this time... I'll try to write whenever i can, i just hope it will not be once a month lol.. how are you gandara?

Finally!!!

I miss you! Bwahahahaha.

Great, you did not forget to mention Buma's name in the end. Lol.

hahahaa at last! i miss you too sis nyahahahahaha

i still need to write about the other one.. you know.. the jealous one hahaha

It's good to hear that you are back again on writing. By the way, Buma is so cute and adorable!

thanks!! so glad that I'm back here too.. and yes she is even if she is so naughty at times hahaa

soo cute

thank you :D

SB_love_Banner.png

Fine blog to get a - @sagarkothari88 reward 0.1 hp

sagarkothari88 has sent 0.100 HIVE to you - @eylz619.
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

 4 months ago  

Hello, hello sis! Welcome back and hope things have been great with you despite your last year being so busy. And hello to Buma! I can imagine she's a joy to be with. I love that she doesn't take off her blanket. My little pup hates being covered with one. He chews anything he sees, lol!

Hope to read more about her :)

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @eylz619 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

eylz619, ifarmgirl sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

weee hello there sis.. thank you for the warm welcome hahaha yep she loves being tucked in and just like your pup she chews on everything too hahaha

 4 months ago  

You're welcome :) It's awesome to see you again.

just like your pup she chews on everything too hahaha

I think most of them do, haha. But they're so lovable!

Ha, that's quite a nice try... 😁 Welcome back dear Eylz!!

hahaha thank you @mondoshawan and i'll always return here no matter what :D

How cute! and that outfit!!! 😍
May you have many many healthy and wonderful years together as a family. 😁

awww that is so sweet of you <3 thank you!

I had sparkles in my eyes as I read and stared. She's indeed a cutie.

It's nice to have time to write again after so many physical activities. I can relate. When I'm back, I even feel like I've been gone for too long and shouldn't put out content until I've given back to the community. Other times I'm scared that I'll just "waste" content. Haha. Oh well....

Congrats on your new bundle of joy.

yep you are right... i felt like that too that's why I made sure to share something that is worth sharing and glad that you guys like it. and time to give back to the community. thank you so much!

Congratulations @eylz619! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024