You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting again...

in Silver Bloggers5 months ago

I'm been extra busy these days, and now I'm in Bogota for some days.

I hadn't seen you post for 8 days Super Eli so was going to send you a DM but then I checked the activity in OCD and saw you were active a couple of days so didn't!

Ah Bogota, is that connected to planes...

Sort:  

I am here because my visa appointment date has finally arrived. I hope they approve it so I can visit Rodrigo in the summer for a few days.

But I have been very busy with a new project that Carlos has for a movie, let's see if we can make it happen. 🤞

Super Eli has her wings again!
Glad it is all done and you are just waiting for your passport back! Enjoy wandering and that would be great if that project becomes a movie.