You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Everyone has their story, trick is to find happiness each and everyday. You can plan the future to the nth degree, then like a flick of a switch, bang, everything is off the table. Life is not really about the future, it's about the present. Like this very morning, @thebigsweed woke up smiling at me, telling me how much he liked my shirt, see, real simple but happy. Just like I am gabbing with you, simple but fun.

As far as wiping your nose, you will deal with that when the time comes, or maybe it will never come to that, one never knows. What you do know, is that you have the love of your life right next to you and you know, you are the luckiest guy YOU know.

Hugs to ya both.

Sort:  

It was a really nice white T-shirt.