Sort:  
 7 months ago  

Life-changing like I never imagined! Jordyn looks like such a character, a real sweety pie!

 7 months ago  

Oh, Lizelle, my worst fear, being the last one standing. I honestly don't know if I could bear it. I have such respect for you, so strong and smart, I know you will land on your feet.
Please know that I mean what I say, my heart aches for you. Fiona also. Just remember the joy you and your hubby shared, his name was Bill? Sorry my mind is going soft.

Although we are 1000s mile away, I hope you feel my...

untitled.gif

HUGS
you such a wonderful friend, blessings to you and your boys

 7 months ago  

Thank you so much my dear friend, it was Arthur. An old friend used to call him King Arthur, and I was Guinevere 💔
Not easy flying solo without my sweetheart by my side. He still wanted to do so much, just doesn't seem fair!
I feel like the little girl who asked: why does God have to make new people, why can't he just keep the people that are here now?