You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOME ALONE, BUT YOU GOTTA EAT!!

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Hello my friend, I can't seem to keep up with my hive pals as much as I should, but please know you are always in my thoughts and prayers also. I have been distracted by Bob's upcoming surgery so quick after his hip replacement, but he is strong and I will stay positive.
Who am I to complain? There are so many others that suffer n this world, I just cry sometimes, it hurts my heart.
Why can't we all just see the big picture and realize, we are all children of God.

May this find you well, happy and hopeful.
Much love, Robin

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I think that it's better for him to have it done now rather than later when he is older.
At this stage it seems that I will have to have it done when I am older, as I hope that by then we can afford it. But the Lord knows when it will be done.
Your positivity is indeed a very good weapon.

Tears cleanses the soul my friend and I adore your care for others.
Sadly while the dark prince of the air rules the peoples eyes will be blinded by greed and strife. So the big picture will remain obscure.

Thank you for the kind wishes Lady Robin and may all also be well with you and Bob in this life.

!PIZZA and !LUV