You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S A FAMILY AFFAIR ... call in the troops!

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

I know I have been out of touch with the #hive lately, I am so happy you continue to document our beautiful life on the farm. We have been so blessed. I love you @thebigsweed.
Hope all our cyber friends find the same bliss.

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post. eventough sometimes i missed one or two post as we might be online at different time.

I wonder how much different is farming life there in the US compare to here in Bali. seems so much different.

hope you all all having a great day ahead.

Sometimes duty calls and with all that you have on your plate at this time overwhelms me and I'm not on the front line like yourself.
I've said many times that if I had one person to choose from to be in a fox hole with me, you would be my choice.

Your support for your sister Dorothy over the past 28 years, since her accident, is unwavering.

You have never turned a blind eye to anyone in need of some help, and when it's time to leave this Earth, the Pearly Gates will be wide open.

By the way, happy birthday. I have nothing special planned for the day except to hang out with you and relish your company.