You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New theme - Blog of the Week for Monday 23 August 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Ah, Silver Thumb, I am sad to hear about the memory blank but completely understand. There will be other topics like your dream retirement destination and you can let your imagination run...if, of course you only have time.

We like to think of all our Silver Bloggers as "best" and are so happy to have you as part of the community. Thank you so much for the 15Hive - we'll let you (and the community) know how we use them!

Happy game playing and learning about crypto!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I have put the next topic in my to do list because I take a challenge from #ctpcontent to create 30 posts in 30 consecutive days, So.. I'll make time to join you this week too. LOL.. the game is killing me, I couldn't get rid off it from my daily activities.

Hahaha! If you are a glutton for punishment, join @traciyork's November edition of @hiveblopomo 😉