You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mom - Joining Memoir Monday initiative

in Silver Bloggers • 2 months ago

Awe🥰 I kept on smiling and getting lots of inspirations as I read through your memoir. You have such amazing mom, and for her age she look very strong and full of life. !LUV

I wish you more beautiful memories together, and a great health to her.

Sort:  

coquicoin, funshee sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 2 months ago  

How nice that you feel inspired, maybe you'd like to join the initiative.

And thanks for the lovely wishes 🤗

Thank you for sharing your story, about the initiative, it is a lovely one and if I have some time to spare I would love to participate sometimes.

 2 months ago  

That’s great :)